Short Stories

Wow! I feel like its been an eternity since I made my last post after taking all my short stories and novels off-line for upgrades. Upgrades…a soft way of saying they needed a stronger edit. Ehem, I feel and hope that any error has been corrected or at least they are fewer and farther between. As usual life has gotten in the way of my regular twitter following/ posting, and blogging but I am hopeful that in the coming days and month I will be writing again and adding to my collection of stories.

Dark Moon Shadows (my fantasy novel) has been stuck in thought all this time and is dying to get finished. I can’t wait to help this novel reach maturity. My new aim will be for it to be completed by the end of the summer months. Stay tuned as I will be posting my progress. I also look forward to meeting and following new writers and bloggers for whom I will also share links to their pages and writings. This is my way of spreading the word and helping Indie Authors.

Since my favorite podcast and ebook news source The Dragon Page Cover to Cover passed away into airwaves abyss, I will do my best to find and pass along new pearls of wisdom I learn and pick up across the amazing net.

All my short novels sell for $1.50 and have links to them in the bookstore.

Thanks for all your support and I look forward to conversing with you all again very soon.

Happy Reading!

