We all get old: Pennerstories News

I am constantly reminded of how frail life is daily as I render care to my two elderly grandparents. In fact that is the only reason I haven’t been too involved with this blog and twitter as of late. 24hr care is exhausting and cuts into every aspect of life. Although it is an honor to care for these blessed people it takes up all my time. Getting laid off last month has enabled me to render this care, but has added to my stress. As my family figure out what to do about their care this is how it is going to be for now, and adds a new view-point of what it means to get old and what it means to be family.

Dark Moon Shadows will continue soon, hopefully, as I only have twelve more chapters to complete before edits and re-write. I look forward to getting it out to the public and readers everywhere. Stay tuned.

Rob

