Publishing the Digital Way

After a time away from writing and blogging, I decided to get back into the swing of things by publishing a how to ebook. Publishing the Digital Way A Complete Beginners Guide. It’s a relatively short ebook, but is packed with information, tips, links, and my experience about how to go about creating a digital book. I published it first on Smashwords and after testing a copy on my ipad I put it up on Amazon and B and N. I had a great time writing it and hope that if you are interested in learning how to create a digital book from start to finish that this will be of great help. I posted the links to the various publishing format in the my book store.

3 comments on “Publishing the Digital Way

  1. Pete Denton says:

    Good luck with the book.

    I tried to respond to your question on the other post but it seems closed to new comments. I wish I had any pearls of wisdom. I’m yet to attempt a solo epublishing excursion. I hope to once I’ve finished my novel. I agree that it is difficult to know what to do and luck plays a major part in the process.

    Building a brand through blogging, twitter and facebook seems a necessary measure in getting the word out. Hopefully others help along the way.

Comments are closed.