Pennerstories Weekend Update

Happy New Year’s Eve/ Day to all of you. I wish you all a great and successful 2012! I look forward to a prosperous year in writing and hope that all our endeavor of pen to page find us creating wonderful new worlds for everyone to enjoy. I am really excited to be steaming ahead with Dark Moon Shadows despite all the life pitfalls that were slowing down the project.

I added another couple thousand words this morning and am over the 25% mark. I am happy with that.

This past year 2011 has brought me slow, but steady sales of my short stories and has also seen me stop writing those short stories and focus on my epic fantasy novel Dark Moon Shadows.  With little to no marketing some of you have found me on your e-readers and giving my short stories a go, and I appreciate that with all my heart. I am always pleased to see someone give my writing a chance. I have only regretted that I did not have more in the way of novels to offer. Soon, very soon I hope.

Once again…Happy New Year and I hope to give you more of my imagination in 2012.

