PENNERSTORIES UPDATE

Dark Moon Shadows is now almost 20% finished.  I am so excited about the story so far. Timson and Ronin are in up over their heads as they try to save their world. As excited as I am to be playing in this world I am still not satisfied at the progress of my writing. I’ve been struggling so much with regulating my writing time.  It seems I can only muster a thousand words at the most each time I sit down to type. I really need to write a little each day instead of a bunch at once, once a week or two. At this rate I will be blogging about Dark Moon for a loooong time. As much as I love the world I am creating I would love to finish this novel and start the next one sometime this decade.

If you enjoy short stories for your e-reader please visit my book store and purchase small chunk of entertainment for your reading device. I wide variety of stories are there for you to enjoy. YA, Paranormal (twilight zone style), horror, and Christian fiction are there for your purchase.

Happy reading everyone.

